• Joint Operating Committee

    The Career Technology Center of Lackawanna County (CTCLC) Joint Operating Committee (JOC) is comprised of school board members from the Carbondale, Dunmore, Forest City, Lakeland, Mid Valley, North Pocono, Scranton, and Valley View School Districts.

    The procedures and policies adopted by the Joint Operating Committee are intended to establish the general and overall rules within which the daily operations of the CTCLC are to be governed. The JOC members and administration invite parents, members from the community, business and industry, and all interested parties to attend meetings.


             JOC Board Membership
    School District Representative Email 
    Carbondale James Dovin jdovin@ctclc.edu
    Dunmore Francis Kranick, Treasurer fkranick@ctclc.edu
    Forest City Christopher Stahl cstahl@ctclc.edu
    Lakeland Mark Solomon, Vice President msolomon@ctclc.edu
    Mid-Valley Glenn Cashuric, Secretary gcashuric@ctclc.edu
    North Pocono Timothy Bracey tbracey@ctclc.edu
    Scranton Sean McAndrew smcandrew@ctclc.edu
    Valley View Joseph Mondak, President jmondak@ctclc.edu