• Joint Operating Committee



       The Career Technology Center of Lackawanna County (CTCLC) Joint Operating Committee (JOC) is comprised of school board members from the Carbondale, Dunmore, Forest City, Lakeland, Mid Valley, North Pocono, Scranton, and Valley View School Districts.
       The procedures and policies adopted by the Joint Operating Committee are intended to establish the general and overall rules within which the daily operations of the CTCLC are to be governed. The JOC members and administration invite parents, members from community, business and industry, and all interested parties to attend meetings.

     


             JOC Board Membership
     
    School District Representative Email 
    Carbondale James Dovin jdovin@ctclc.edu
    Dunmore Francis Kranick fkranick@ctclc.edu
    Forest City Stephen Ursich sursich@ctclc.edu
    Lakeland Mark Solomon, Vice President msolomon@ctclc.edu
    Mid Valley Ronald Bukowski rbukowski@ctclc.edu
    North Pocono William Burke, Secretary wburke@ctclc.edu
    Scranton Katie Gilmartin, Treasurer kgilmartin@ctclc.edu
    Valley View Joseph Mondak, President jmondak@ctclc.edu